24-Hour Crisis Hotline
Suicide Prevention Lifeline

Billy R. West, Jr., MSW, LCSW

President And CEO

Michelle Ivey, MSW, MHA, LCSW, CSWM

Chief Program Officer (CPO)

Dr. Elizabeth Pekarek, MD

Medical Director

Dr. Philip Nofal, MD, JD

Medical Director

Deidra Cook

Strategy and Analytics Director

Cathy Shoaf, CPUC, AIM

Human Resources Director

Alan Waller, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Jerold Greer

Chief Information Officer